ANALYSE

28.08.2017 - Amendment of the law on forced co-ownership - Upcoming legislation
On 7 March 2017, a working group on co-ownership, founded by the Minister of Justice Koen Geens, presented a memorandum of recommendation regarding co-ownership. This document contains concrete proposals to make the management of apartment buildings more efficient.
Read more

27.06.2017 - The geo-blocking of digital media will soon belong in the past
Netflix subscribers have most likely already had the experience of not being able to watch their TV shows of movies during a stay in another EU Member State because these were unavailable over there. In the future, it will not be the case anymore.
Read more

27.06.2017 - Road book on private mergers and acquisitions in Belgium (part 3)
After the structuring of the business transfer and the execution of certain preliminary-agreements (phase 1), the due diligence and the negotiations about the sale and purchase agreement (phase 2), a third phase starts in the context of a private M&A transaction, namely the due execution and completion of the agreement.
Read more

16.06.2017 - Can victims of infringements of competition law take action for damages?
The law of 6 June 2017 facilitates the action for damages for victims of infringements of competition law.
Read more

31.05.2017 - The unique environmental permit has entered into force
The environmental permit has entered into force as from 23 February 2017. It integrates the environmental and the urban development permit.
Read more

[1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20

ANALYSE

28.08.2017 - Modification de la loi sur la copropriété forcée - Législation à venir
Le 7 mars 2017, un groupe de travail sur la copropriété, fondé par le ministre de la Justice Koen Geens, a présenté un mémorandum de recommandation. Ce document contient des propositions concrètes afin de rendre la gestion des immeubles d'habitation plus efficace.
Lire la suite

27.06.2017 - Le géoblocage de médias numériques appartiendra bientôt au passé
Les abonnés de Netflix ont sans doute déjà eu l'expérience de ne plus pouvoir regarder leurs séries ou films lors d'un séjour dans un autre État membre de l'UE du fait que ceux-ci n'y sont pas disponibles. Cela ne sera plus le cas à l'avenir
Lire la suite

27.06.2017 - Carnet de route concernant les fusions et acquisitions en Belgique (3° partie)
Suite à la structuration du transfert d'entreprise et l'exécution de certains accords préliminaires (étape 1), la 'due diligence' et les négociations sur le contrat de vente et d'achat (étape 2), une troisième étape dans le contexte d'une opération de fusions et d'acquisitions privée sera entamée, notamment l'exécution en bonne et due forme du contrat et la clôture.
Lire la suite

16.06.2017 - Les victimes d’infractions au droit de la concurrence peuvent-elles entreprendre des actions?
La loi du 6 juin 2017 facilitera les actions en dommages et intérêts pour les victimes d’infractions au droit de la concurrence.
Lire la suite

31.05.2017 - Le permis d'environnement unique est enfin en vigueur
Le permis d'environnement est en vigueur à partir du 23 février 2017. Il intègre et remplace le permis d'urbanisme et l'ancien permis d'environnement.
Lire la suite

[1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20